

Workshop Meeting Agenda

Tuesday June 21, 2022 at approximately 7:00 pm (Immediately following the Special Council Meeting)
TOWN HALL

Town Council Members:

Mayor Mitchell Mack Vice-Mayor Stephen Cross Gayle Sikkema Orita Issartel Zane Teeters

Town Staff:

Graham Wells, Town Clerk Wally Hoagland, Police Chief

Call to Order
Invocation
Pledge of Allegiance
Roll Call
Confirmation of Meeting Notification
Welcome and Introduction of Guests

NEW BUSINESS

1. Discussion on the Residual Grant Award for the Police Dept. - Chief Hoagland

ADJOURNMENT